Patient Testimonials

At Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital, we believe in quality, compassionate care for your pet. Please take a little time and see what our patients have to say!

Awesome veterinarian

July 28, 2015 by Bill Warren

Rating: 5 of 5

This is an awesome veterinarian. We like that you can check on your pet any time of day or night via Cinco Ranch’s video portals. This place was clean and should be your pets go to veterinarian and kennel. Great job guys you rock don’t change anything.


Never have to wait for an appointment

June 28, 2015 by Stephanie Hablinski

Rating: 5 of 5

Love Cinco Ranch Vet! They always fit us in when we need them, never have to wait weeks for an appointment. Staff if friendly and efficient and Dr. Brown is the best. I always feel like my fur baby Tank is in the best hands @ Cinco Ranch Vet.


Staff is super friendly and courteous

June 28, 2015 by Joshua Johnson

Rating: 5 of 5

Had a great experience here and would highly recommend it. All the staff is super friendly and courteous. The veterinarian was very thorough and informative. Overall a great environment unlike a few others in the area I’ve been to.


Pets’ best interest at heart

May 28, 2015 by Sandy N.

Rating: 5 of 5

I have brought my pets to Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital for almost 4 years now, and I trust all three doctors with my babies. They are all wonderful and seem to really have the pets’ best interest at heart. The prices are right on point with the other clinics in the area, you can find cheaper country vets but I know that at this hospital my pets will always receive the best care possible and have access to the diagnostic tools and preventative services that they need, as well as the safest possible surgical environment (I had a dental cleaning and extraction of two painful fractured teeth on my 18 year old cat, who is now a happy and healthy almost 20 year old cat!). Plus I know when I drop them off for boarding or grooming I don’t have to worry about them coming sick or with parasites because they require you to have them up to date on vaccines, testing, etc. I LOVE CRVH and recommend it to anyone looking for a safe, clean, clinic with a passion for pets. πŸ™‚


My pup always looks her finest

April 08, 2015 by Shelly H.

Rating: 4 of 5

I have been bringing my puppy here since she was about 10 weeks old. I must say the staff treats her as though she is their puppy! they get excited to see her when she walks in and make it a point to try and play with her!

Becky is her groomer and is the best at what she does! My pup always looks her finest after seeing Ms. Becky!

Dr. Brown is also great in making sure my pup is healthy and also really good at calming my nerves ( im a bit of a worry wart)!!

GREAT place to go in Katy!


Loved our experience

November 28, 2014 by Nathaniel Shallenberger

Rating: 5 of 5

We’ve been going to the Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital for 4 years now and have loved our experience. The wait time is minimal and the vet techs are always loving towards our dogs. During surgery for one of our dogs, I got an update on how he was doing which is obviously not something they have to do. It put us at ease. If you’re looking for a vet in Katy, CR Veterinary Hospital is the place to go! πŸ™‚


They were very attentive

October 28, 2014 by Meghan Smith

Rating: 5 of 5

Took my 14 week old puppy and we had a great experience! He was really sick and they were very attentive. They gave him an antibiotic and he began to improve. They also were very kind to answer many questions over the phone during his recovery. I would recommend this clinic to anyone wanting a great combination of professionalism and kindness.


Staff is helpful and friendly

September 28, 2014 by Amy Cauchy

Rating: 5 of 5

Staff is helpful and friendly. They provide compassionate care for my pets!


Great service and friendly staff

August 28, 2014 by Kurt Humberson

Rating: 5 of 5

We Love CRVH, we wouldn’t take our Bruiser any where else. Great Service and friendly staff.


Very pleased with their professionalism and knowledge

August 28, 2013 by Jacob McCaskey

Rating: 5 of 5

We were new to the area and found them online. We really liked the fact that there were multiple vets that could see our dogs. We have seen two of them so far and are very pleased with there professionalism and knowledge. The facility is clean and offers state of the art care. We are happy we found Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital.


The staff keeps us informed

August 28, 2013 by Diane Santini

Rating: 5 of 5

Excellent, fantastic. They are kind and patient with my dogs and with both myself and my elderly father. The staff keeps us informed and the staff and docs all speak in plain non technical terms when asked. Most of the time don’t even have to ask. We have taken our dogs there for 6 years. The groomer is great as well. Could not be more satisfied with the service.


You can always get an appointment

June 05, 2011 by Katherine G.

Rating: 5 of 5

Great clinic. You can always get an appointment with no trouble and they get you in and out quickly. I appreciate that they really worked on my dog’s eye and called the doggie ophthalmologist for advice instead of sending me to that specialist which would have been major bucks.


Feels like family

Aug 14, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for making our first visit at Cinco Ranch Vet Hospital fabulous. We treat our “Alicia” as our child and I feel very confident that we found an awesome facility for our pup. Thank you Marti, we feel like family already!


Great Experience

Aug 12, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Lucy “enjoyed” her visit. Everyone was great with her. Great experience. Everything clearly explained.


Thank You!

Aug 12, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Keith: Thank you for being so loving to my Daisy Q.
Marti: Thank you for helping us out today!


Good for another year

Aug 5, 2013 by Trixie and Bruiser Valentine

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Trixie and Bruiser Valentine say thanks for taking care of us at our physical. Shots kinda hurt, but we are good for another year. Everyone was great!


Great care

Aug 5, 2013 by Shannon and John Taylor

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Always nice to see Dr. Brown after being away from TX almost 2 years. We feel our animals get great care here. Thank you!


Everyone is extremely nice and courteous

June 29, 2013 by Melissa S.

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

We love everyone at Cinco Ranch Vet. Everyone is extremely nice and courteous. Lacey gets excited when we come into the parking lot. Thanks for being such a great group of people where we feel lucky to have as our vet!


We feel we get the best care

June 29, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

We are very happy with the health care we receive. Tracy at the front desk as well as the techs are very helpful and friendly. We feel they are part of the family. All the doctors are, too. We feel we get the best care.


Very clean facility

June 27, 2013 by B.L.

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

This is my first visit to CRVH and I’m very happy with my experience.

The facility is very clean and everyone who works here that I’ve encountered was pleasant and professional. Thank you!


We will miss you!

June 24, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for taking care of Kali & Cocoa Groves. We will miss you! Off to London!

We enjoyed your grooming & boarding


Wonderful care and attention

June 24, 2013 by Karen Warnick

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Ease of making a same day appointment was great. Care and attention provided during the appointment was wonderful.


The vet techs are exceptional!

June 18, 2013 by Sandra

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

I love coming here! More often than not, my dog(s) are welcomed by name before I even tell the staff who I am.

Great Front Desk Staff. The vet techs are detailed, caring and assuring. Dr. Hibler is easy-going and realistic about my dogs. A special note that Tracey at the front desk and Keith, the vet techs are exceptional!


Great work!

June 18, 2013 by returning customer

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Yes, you guys did (make us happy)!

Keith was very good with informing us about everything. He offered us helpful tips and other medicine to help our cat live a healthy life. We will be coming back with our other animals.

Keep up the great work!!


Friendly staff

June 12, 2013 by Lina Fernandez

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

We are very happy with the care we receive here at Cinco Ranch Vet Hospital. With 5 cats, we are here often and the staff is always friendly and treat our pets with kindness.

Thanks for all you do!


Great care

June 12, 2013 by Mike, Cindy and Bailey

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

We greatly appreciate the great care Bailey gets here….from boarding to regular exams….you all do a terrific job!


Definitely 5 stars

June 8, 2013 by Stacy M.

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Definitely 5 stars! My dog has come here 3 times at least and everything is great!

Best vet hospital in Katy !


Compassionate vet tech

June 8, 2013 by Melody Clark

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

It has been an absolute pleasure getting to know Jessica as a receptionist. She warmly and enthusiastically greeted my dog, Daisy Grace, at the crack of dawn each morning for day boarding. When I came to pick her up in the afternoon, Daisy wouldn’t budge until Jessica had gotten on the floor and given her a hug good bye. I’ve been very concerned about Daisy’s ongoing struggle with a bacterial infection and requested a follow-up exam. Jessica, now a vet tech, expertly explained the results. She listened with compassion, concern, and patience as I peppered her with questions when I was worried. Daisy’s illness was a result of something I had done, she confidently reassured me, staring, “You’re doing great! You’re getting her treatment!”


Everyone seems genuinely concerned

May 30, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

To Dr. Hibler and Staff,

Thank you for taking such good care of Biscuit and Shadow. My pets always seemed relaxed to visit your office. Your staff is very friendly and everyone seems genuinely concerned about my pets health and well being.

I hope we can find a veterinarian as kind and caring in San Antonio!


Consistently provided excellent care for our dog

May 28, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

We have been clients for several years and have always been treated with professionalism. Dr. Hibler and his staff are wonderful and have consistently provided excellent care for our dog. Thank you!


The service is always very good

May 28, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

The service is always very good. Mia has been a customer for many years. Thanks!


They were great!

May 21, 2013 by C.C.

Rating: 5 of 5

They were great! My dog is a lot to handle and they worked so well with him. Thanks so much!


Best vet clinic and hospital we have found

May 21, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

We moved here from Louisiana and this is the best Vet Clinic and Hospital we have found. Thank (you) for everything you do for our dog Kobe.


I was amazed and delighted by the love

May 15, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

I am a first time pet owner, so I wasn’t sure what to expect during a trip to the vet. From the moment I walked through the door, I was amazed and delighted by the love, care and concern expressed by everyone we encountered at your clinic. Jessica and Jennifer cooed and fussed over Daisy Grace like a newborn baby. I think they may love her as much as I do! The love kept coming…Dr. Brown actually requested kisses from my sweet pup. Keith has also been helpful and a great source of information. Marty was so patient and kind as she reassured me that Daisy Grace would be just fine. Regardless of the high opinion I hold for your staff, Daisy Grace gives the most powerful testimony. My pup eagerly bounces out of the car to enter the clinic and I have to pull her out at the end of the day.


Amazing care!

May 15, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much! As always Dr. Brown is amazing and Kelly and Jennifer took amazing care of Jenny!


Great kennel

Apr 22, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Always confident in bringing Buckley to this facility. I’ve been coming for 10 years now so (I) feel like your part of the family. The kennel is also great.


Helpful staff

Apr 22, 2013 by Amanda

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Have always loved coming here with my dogs. Staff (is) helpful and Becky is great with grooming.


Outstanding work

Apr 16, 2013 by Al

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Outstanding work as always. Thank you very much. Your staff is by far the best.


We are always happy

Apr 16, 2013 by Dianna

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

We are always happy when we come visit. Thank you for taking such good care of our Baby Dia!


Goes out of the way

Jan 25, 2013 by Anonymous

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for everything! You always go out of your way to help Journey feel safe and comfortable.


Felt comfortable and informed

Jan 10, 2013 by KD

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for your help with my Lula. I felt so comfortable and informed with Doctor Brown. Her assistants took wonderful care of my baby.


Outstanding care!

Jan 10, 2013 by Marc Lankford

Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital PLLC

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for your care and patience with my two beloved cats, Nicki and Jesse. The communication provided regarding annual visits and preventative care is outstanding


Wonderful staff!

Dec 15, 2012 by Pixie Cooper

Rating: 5 of 5

Happy Holidays! Wonderful staff. Santa should be good to ya’ll!


We couldn’t ask for a better groomer

Dec 15, 2012 by Hurdy O.

Rating: 5 of 5

Tracy is always extremely helpful and I know she will always take care of cupcake.

Becky is always wonderful to cupcake and we couldn’t ask for a better groomer.


Everyone was helpful and caring

Dec 15, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Kali saw Dr. Hibler this morning. We just love him even the dogs don’t mind him. Everyone was helpful and caring.

Tracy is always caring and professional. Marty was also very caring and professional. We love Cody! We love Tracy! We love Dr. Hibler!


Good with all of the other animals

Dec 15, 2012 by Mitch H.

Rating: 5 of 5

Keith was great with Chloe, gave her extra attention. Noticed he was good with all of the other animals. Called them by name. That’s why we bring our Chloe & Beaux here for treatment. Girls up front are great!


The staff is always so helpful and happy

Dec 5, 2012 by Karen W.

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for fitting us at a moments notice. You always take such good care of Mabel. Thank you for all of your help. And everyone on the staff is always so helpful and happy!


Safe and comfortable

Dec 5, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Brown has really taken time with Scooter and Princess. She thoroughly examines each of them and tells me everything. If we try one idea and it doesn’t work then she suggests other options. Although both of the dogs are extremely nervous and anxious when they come to the vet she does all she can to make them feel safe and comfortable.

Also, thank you for taking the time to talk to me and make me feel better when the dogs are sick. You definitely realize how are pets are also part of our family.


I love the staff!

Dec 5, 2012 by Donna H.

Rating: 5 of 5

I love the staff! They are ALL so friendly and helpful. They LOVE my dog Oscar. It always makes me feel good to leave him here! Great Job!


So glad to find a vet team so close and so nice!

Dec 5, 2012 by Jeannine

Rating: 5 of 5

Awesome! Just moved from NH and so glad to find a vet team so close and so nice!

Thanks for caring for our cat!


Thanks a million!

Nov 13, 2012 by C&C

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank all of you for taking such good care of MM. We have had to be gone the past two years for extended periods of time to take care of family. However, one worry we did not have was the care of MM. Thanks a million!


We have been coming here 15 years

Nov 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Love you guys! Always leave feeling confident that my cats are in great care. We have been coming here 15 years, hope for many more!


I wouldn’t trust my pets with anyone else

Nov 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate the new kitten package and all the info y’all gave me. I always got such great service when I brought my lab here. I wouldn’t trust my pets with anyone else.


I still come to Katy for visits

Nov 13, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Love coming here although I moved to Houston, I still come to Katy for visits.


What a great first visit!

Nov 2, 2012 by Penny and George

Rating: 5 of 5

What a great first visit! Both of my dogs were treated wonderfully and Keith was amazing with my not-so-friendly dog.

We are looking forward to a long relationship with this office in our new city and with Dr. Longshore.


So compassionate and helpful

Nov 2, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Marti was outstanding, so compassionate and helpful. Becky is the best groomer ever! Soyer is her new client. Love them!


Pleased with the level of service I received

Nov 2, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

I am so pleased with the level of service I received here! The staff are friendly and professional and Dr. Hibler was great! I’m happy to call Cinco Ranch Vet Hospital Toby’s new vet home!


Sandy and Dr. Brown were great!

Nov 2, 2012 by Elizabeth and Ellie

Rating: 5 of 5

Absolutely! Sandy and Dr. Brown were great! Sandy took the time to not only show me how to clean Ellie’s ears properly but also to do a thorough cleaning. Ellie said she feels better already!

Thank you!


Best groomer ever!

Nov 2, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Cinco Ranch is all about the people. Love the ladies up front, always friendly. The techs are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Brown! She spends time listening. And (I) absolutely love Becky β€” best groomer ever!


All options explained

Nov 2, 2012 by Cynthia

Rating: 5 of 5

All options explained.

My decision was made and ya’ll were quick to give her what she needed.

Thanks β€” I think she’ll be fine. We’ve been a client for years and I had a cat previous to this for which I received good care for her.


Great personal care

Oct 10, 2012 by M. Maddox (since 2006)

Rating: 5 of 5

All the doctors give great, personal care.

Very clean place, and our 2 dogs actually like it here!


Received wonderful care and attention

Oct 10, 2012 by Sue

Rating: 5 of 5

When Oliver and I visited CRVH, the care and attention we received was wonderful. Dr. Brown is amazing and we have sooo much faith and trust in her.

Thank you for everything!


Treated with such warm caring!

Oct 10, 2012 by The Jerubers

Rating: 5 of 5

It is so nice to bring Romeo into a place where he is treated with such warm caring! Thanks!


Very friendly and helpful

Oct 10, 2012 by Katie and Biscuit

Rating: 5 of 5

Very happy! The staff at Cinco Ranch Vet are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Longshore is very thorough in her examination(s) with Biscuit (dog). Dr. Longshore addresses all concerns.

I appreciate the time, care, and sincerity of Dr. Longshore and staff. Thanks!


Everyone was wonderful!

Oct 10, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Hibler, Cody, and all of the staff have been wonderful! They helped us through the death of our first dog right after moving to Texas, and they celebrated our new member to our family.


Always a great experience

Oct 10, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Always a great experience, very professional and your assistant Keith is so great and all our cats like him. Great staff and we appreciate when they call a week later to check on status.


Takes such great care of my babies!

Oct 10, 2012 by Janie

Rating: 5 of 5

Cinco Ranch always take such great care of my babies! I wouldn’t go any other place!


We love coming here

Sep 1, 2012 by Jerry

Rating: 5 of 5

We love coming here. Cooper is very happy after her appointments. Thank you.


Thank you for always taking such great care of our pets!

Sep 1, 2012 by Kristin D.

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for always taking such great care of our pets! It’s comforting to know we can get in quickly when problems arise.

Thanks.


Excellent technicians!

Sep 1, 2012 by Julie T.

Rating: 5 of 5

Excellent technicians! Friendly, sweet and helpful.

Thanks.


We love Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital!

Sep 1, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

We love Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital! My dog Missy has been going here, going on 3 years now. Currently, we have a new puppy who comes here now, too.


Excellent service and care

Sep 1, 2012 by Kim M.C.

Rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service and care. Always answer all questions asked and informative.


With the kindess of the staff

Sep 1, 2012 by Bug C.

Rating: 5 of 5

Bug has become a new client and is very pleased (although she may not show it) with the kindess of the staff.

Thank you.


This is our third dog to be treated here

Aug 10, 2012 by The Holts

Rating: 5 of 5

This is our third dog to be treated here. We are always treated with affection and expertise. Thanks so much!


Great service and a great balance of treatment and care

Aug 10, 2012 by Prudence and Connell

Rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Hibler and Cody take such great care of our pack that no one minds going to the vet anymore! Great service and a great balance of treatment and care. Thanks!


Thanks for your help with our pets

Aug 10, 2012 by Oscar

Rating: 5 of 5

Oscar enjoys coming to CR Vet. Keith (tech) is very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr. Brown and staff are very Kind.

Thanks for your help with our pets

“Even the blood tests and shots are easy here”


We have used Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital for over 8 years

Aug 10, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

We have used Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital for over 8 years. Dr. Hibler and his staff are wonderful. We have 2 Golden Retrievers so we are in and out a lot. They do a great job!


We were very pleased with the service

Aug 10, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the service from the second we got here until we left. Everyone was so friendly. I felt like we were the only patients in the room (yet there were others).

Thank you for such awesome care and information!


Dr. Brown has been Lacey’s vet for six years

Aug 10, 2012 by Angelica C.

Rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Brown has been Lacey’s vet for six years. I drive an hour each way when Lacey needs a shot or check up. It is more than worth the trip. The care that Lacey receives from Dr. Brown and the Cinco Ranch Hospital staff is exemplary. Thank you


The vet techs are so helpful

Jul 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Great visit. The vet techs are so helpful and kind β€” makes the pets feel right at home.


Always helpful and informative

Jul 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Brown β€” You’re wonderful. Always helpful and informative.


We enjoy the treatment, attention, service and all the doctors

Jul 17, 2012 by Karla

Rating: 5 of 5

We moved east and still drive up to Katy to bring Nike because we enjoy the treatment, attention, service and all the doctors.

We love to be reminded of upcoming vaccines and prevention. Thank you!


We always feel well taken care of and welcome

Jul 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Cinco Ranch Vet is always so courteous and caring with my dogs. We always feel well taken care of and welcome. All of the staff is friendly and truely care about my pets. Thanks Cinco Ranch Vet!


We love it here

Jul 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

We love it here β€” especially how friendly and loving everyone is to our furry family member (especially Becky in grooming). Thank you.


We have always had good experiences here

Jul 17, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Tasha is a nervous dog but always loves coming here. Keith in particular works wonders with her.

We have always had good experiences here, both on vet services and boarding. Keep it up! Thanks.


We wouldn’t trust anyone else

Jun 22, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for taking such great care of our babies!

We wouldn’t trust anyone else with their care.


Everyone is always so nice

Jun 22, 2012 by Brinkley Wallace (dog of Scott and Jenny Wallace)

Rating: 5 of 5

Keith was fantastic with Brinkley. He loves coming here. Everyone is always so nice.

Thank you!


Everyone is always so sweet and caring

Jun 22, 2012 by The Rodriguez’s

Rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Brown and her team always take super care of Sparky and Zack no matter what their needs are! We love the way everyone is always so sweet and caring too!


Everyone is always so sweet and caring

Jun 22, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for taking care of all of our animals. We are very pleased with the vet and will continue to bring our pets here.


Great doctor and caring staff

Jun 22, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

I showed up a little early and was out before my actual appointment time.

Great doctor and caring staff that love animals!


A 5-Star treatment

Jun 15, 2012 by Norma Bignall

Rating: 5 of 5

Dear Dr. Brown and Marti,

Thank you so much for taking care of Simba! You gave him a 5 star treatment. I look forward to seeing you at 5:30.


One-Stop-Shop

Jun 15, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

I have been bringing my dog, Buddy to Cinco Ranch Vet Hospital for the last two years. For us, it is one-stop-shopping: his doctors are there; he boards there; he grooms there. It’s great. Each person in the clinic is warm, friendly and truly concerned about my pet. Buddy loves coming here. He whimpers when we pass by and don’t stop! Thank you to each person that makes Cinco Ranch Veterinary Hospital such a great place to bring our Buddy.


Incredibly professional

Jun 15, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Longshore and Keith were wonderful to us and our Boo. Both are incredibly professional, thorough and patient. Both Dr. Longshore and Keith answered all our questions and provided excellent information and advice. We thank you for your superb service.

Tracy also is an excellent receptionist, kind and considerate.

Thank you again for your wonderful service!


Quality care

May 31, 2012 by Chelsea & Alexi

Rating: 5 of 5

We really appreciate the personalized approach to veterinary care that the vets and techs give our dogs everytime we come. The quality of care and medical treatment is second to none – we feel very confident our dogs are getting the very best care.


Speedy assistance

May 31, 2012 by Anonymous

Rating: 5 of 5

Service was very good. We were seen quickly and when Duke scared me with a threat of another seizure, the response of the staff was very fast. I appreciate the speedy assistance and the visit was very pleasant. Thank you all so much!